Current Members

Beth Trout President 2023-2024

Members, Welcome to the Rotary Club of Lancaster.

We appreciate your efforts to make this Club be the best Club in the World. We continue to bring in new members, add service opportunities and support our community through many meaningful projects and funding.

It is our goal to help you maximize your Rotary membership and to give you information that will be helpful in your Club Involvement.

Taken by Rotarian Tashina Roberson
of Studio 841

Click Here for a list of, and information on, the Rotary Club of Lancaster committees. Participating as a committee member is an excellent way to be active in Rotary.

In addition, you can have an impact on the community by serving on one of our Service Committees or by volunteering you time to help with their projects. You can also contribute to the Rotary Club of Lancaster's Foundation or the Rotary International Foundation.

2023 - 2024 Board Members and Officers

Our Club Executive Assistance can be reached at

Member Name Member Title
Beth Trout President
Eric Elliot President Elect
Tom Wobber Treasurer
Jamie Alton Secretary
Russel “Tug” Harlan Immediate Past President
Jenn DeWalt Board Member
John Grove Board Member
Clint Krushinsky Board Member
Amy Lewis Board Member
Lisa Lewis Board Member
Mike Lutz Board Member
Malcolm MacDougall Board Member
Larry Miller Board Member
Rakesh Popli Board Member

Past Presidents

Member Name Year
Russel “Tug” Harlan 2022-2023
Rob Gallagher 2021-2022
Ben Bamford 2020-2021
Jeremy DeBord 2019-2020
Althea Ramsay-Carrigan 2018-2019
Tom Baum 2017-2018
Lisa Groff 2016-2017
Bob McClenathan 2015-2016
Liz Martin 2014-2015
Karl Boltz 2013-2014
Charles F. Blumenstock Jr. 2012-2013
David E. Hosler 2011-2012